Interview with Site President

We recently interviewed Site President, BaileyAnne on her plans to help Samton.

Q: What are your goals on changing Samton this year? 

A: My goals on Samton is to stop cyber bullying and harassment going on all through the web. 

Q: Did you think you were going to win Samton President this year? If not, why?

A: I didn’t think I was going to win because there were a bunch of good people running for president it was a hard race, I must say. 

Q: Do you think Samton has potential?

A:  It has big potential.

Q: How do you think you will help Samton, department wise? (Media Team, Webmaster, Administration, Journalism)

A: I really don’t know how I will help this year but I really want to try to help big time on anything I can help Samton with, there are a lot of great people that are on samton that I think should have an important role on Samton, like Jade, Cress, and Cherry_Bone. 

Reuben Soliter

samtonnetwork@hotmail.com #reuben

http://www.samton.webs.com

1-317-721-6123

~ by solangewright on January 29, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
